top of page
Watch the singles videos below!
Mike Fahie horn shoulder_edited
Mike thinking
Mike Fahie train_edited
Mike Fahie Close Gaze_edited
Mike Jazz Standard_edited

" erudite, witty composer and a trombonist with serious chops..." - Thomas Conrad, Stereophile

"Fahie's writing, arranging and leadership talents possess the same outstanding quality that saturates his playing skills." - J. Hunter, All About Jazz

"a daring, inventive player" - Terrell Holmas, All About Jazz

"... a wedding of those (jazz-classical) worlds can truly birth brilliance. Just listen to Urban(e) for proof." - Dan Bilawsky, All About Jazz



2/17 - Cubbarita - The Sage Bar, Barbados

3/7 - Manuel Valera's New Cuban Express - Terrazza 7


3/10 - Dan Pugach Nonet - Birdland

3/17 - La Inestable de Brooklyn - Birdland

click for full calendar

bottom of page